(619) 594-ALUM (2586)
Student Services Building and Library Plaza

Meet The Staff

Jim Herrick 
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement

Phone: (619) 594-ALUM (2586)
E-mail: alumni@sdsu.edu

Dion Akers
Assistant Director, Affinity Groups & Volunteerism
Phone: (619) 594-3464
E-mail: dakers@mail.sdsu.edu

Christy Andrade
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (619) 594-3406
E-mail: candrade@mail.sdsu.edu

Tammy Blackburn 
Director of Development Technologies
Phone: (619) 594-ALUM (2586)
E-mail: alumni@sdsu.edu

Natasha Bliss
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
Phone: (619) 594-3433
E-mail: nbliss@mail.sdsu.edu

Robin Breen Rust
Data Control Technician
Phone: (619) 594-ALUM (2586)
E-mail: alumni@sdsu.edu

Ryan DeLong
Assistant Director, Administration
Phone: (619) 594-6119
E-mail: rdelong@mail.sdsu.edu

Lauren Duran
Parma Payne Goodall Alumni Center
Event Coordinator

Phone: (619) 594-2586
E-mail: lduran@mail.sdsu.edu

Vanessa Horne
Electronic Solicitation Assistant
Phone: (619) 594-6907
E-mail: vhorne@mail.sdsu.edu

Caitlin Kuhn
Alumni Engagement Supervisor
Phone: (619) 594-0947
E-mail: ckuhn@mail.sdsu.edu

Cheryl Lemox

Assistant Director, Annual Fund, Stewardship & Membership
Phone: (619) 594-3353
E-mail: clemox@mail.sdsu.edu

Mike Lopez

Parma Payne Goodall Alumni Center
Facility Assistant
Phone: (619) 594-0722
E-mail: michael.lopez@mail.sdsu.edu

Dan Majors
Electronic Solicitation Manager
Phone: (619) 594-7091
E-mail: dmajors@mail.sdsu.edu

Jen Ranallo
Alumni Programs Coordinator
Phone: (619) 594-0541
E-mail: jranallo@mail.sdsu.edu

Tobin Vaughn 
Writer/Editor
Phone: (619) 594-0416
E-mail: tvaughn@mail.sdsu.edu