(619) 594-ALUM (2586)
Student Services Building and Library Plaza
Meet The Staff

Jim Herrick
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Engagement
Phone: (619) 594-ALUM (2586)
E-mail: alumni@sdsu.edu

Tammy Blackburn 
Director of Alumni Engagement
Phone: (619) 594-ALUM (2586)
E-mail: alumni@sdsu.edu

Dion Akers
Assistant Director, Affinity Groups & Volunteerism
Phone: (619) 594-3464
E-mail: dakers@mail.sdsu.edu

Christy Andrade
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (619) 594-3406
E-mail: candrade@mail.sdsu.edu

Natasha Bliss
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement  
Phone: (619) 594-3433
E-mail: nbliss@mail.sdsu.edu

Robin Breen Rust
Data Control Technician
Phone: (619) 594-ALUM (2586)
E-mail: alumni@sdsu.edu

Ryan DeLong
Facility Manager
Phone: (619) 594-6119
E-mail: rdelong@mail.sdsu.edu

Mike Lopez
Facility Assistant
Phone: (619) 594-0722
E-mail: michael.lopez@mail.sdsu.edu

Dan Majors
Electronic Solicitation Manager
Phone: (619) 594-7091
E-mail: dmajors@mail.sdsu.edu

Jen Ranallo
Coordinator, Alumni Programs
Phone: (619) 594-0541
E-mail: jranallo@mail.sdsu.edu

Tobin Vaughn 
Writer/Editor
Phone: (619) 594-0416
E-mail: tvaughn@mail.sdsu.edu

Bryan Walker 
Alumni Engagement Supervisor
Phone: (619) 594-0947
E-mail: bwalker@mail.sdsu.edu